Page Banner

BUSINESS LAW

Business Law is an important area of our firm's practice. Pallett Valo LLP clients can count on us to be accessible and to respond to their needs promptly.

We represent many growth businesses and established enterprises in all sectors. We bring knowledge, experience, enthusiasm, creativity and cost-effectiveness to meeting the day to day legal requirements of our clients, and advising on their more complex strategic legal needs.


AREAS OF OUR BUSINESS LAW PRACTICE INCLUDE:

  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Creative Business Structures
  • Corporate Reorganizations
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Cross Border
  • Financing
  • Joint Ventures
  • Non-Profit and Charity Law
  • Shareholders & Partnership Arrangements
  • Technology Contracts
  • Family Business Law
  • Business Succession
  • Commercial Leasing
  • Equipment Leasing
  • Franchising
  • Licensing & Technology Transfers
  • Privacy
  • Shareholders & Partnership Disputes
  • Trademarks

CONNECT TO MEMBERS OF THE BUSINESS LAW PRACTICE:

Headshot -

Murray Box

Partner

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 240
 - Email mbox@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Andréa Brinston

Lawyer

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 219
 - Email abrinston@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Joe Conte

Partner

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 217
 - Email jconte@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Olivia Gismondi

Lawyer

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 209
 - Email ogismondi@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Murray Gottheil

Senior Counsel

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 345
 - Email gottheil@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Jason Hayward

Lawyer

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 238
 - Email jhayward@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Bill Kitay

Senior Counsel

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 291
 - Email bkitay@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Nishi Malik

Lawyer

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 315
 - Email nmalik@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Indu Maniappan

Lawyer

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 241
 - Email imaniappan@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

David H. Shlagbaum

Senior Counsel

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 264
 - Email dshlagbaum@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE

PUBLICATIONS