Page Banner

CONSTRUCTION

We have an enviable reputation in the area of Construction Law. The depth of our knowledge and experience in construction, litigation, labour and real estate enables us to provide clients in the construction industry with comprehensive support and practical timely advice.

We assist the various parties in the construction pyramid at all stages of construction. We routinely act for general contractors, subcontractors, material suppliers, owners, developers, sureties, mortgagees and trustees in bankruptcy. We know the challenges faced by suppliers of construction services and materials and their payers. We help our construction clients meet those challenges every day.


AREAS OF OUR CONSTRUCTION PRACTICE INCLUDE:

  • Construction Liens
  • Debt Collection
  • Labour and Material Payment Bonds
  • Contract Drafting
  • Indemnity Claims
  • Mediation, Arbitration and Litigation of Disputes

CONNECT TO MEMBERS OF OUR CONSTRUCTION PRACTICE:

Headshot -

Anna Esposito

Partner

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 260
 - Email aesposito@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Jeffrey S. Percival

Partner

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 254
 - Email jpercival@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Scott Price

Lawyer

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 221
 - Email sprice@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Maria Ruberto

Partner

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext: 206
 - Email mruberto@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Neeta Sandhu

Lawyer

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext: 210
 - Email nsandhu@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE
Headshot -

Jill Snelgrove

Lawyer

 - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 281
 - Email jsnelgrove@pallettvalo.com
 - Virtual Contact Card Download

VIEW PROFILE

PUBLICATIONS