Page Banner

OUR LEGAL ADMINISTRATORS


Tess Bermejo

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 239
tbermejo@pallettvalo.com

Diana Bokan

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 236
dbokan@pallettvalo.com

Lorraine Burch

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 280
lburch@pallettvalo.com

Jenn Commisso

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 234
jcommisso@pallettvalo.com

Mandy Dowe

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 201
mdowe@pallettvalo.com

Shallon Garrafa

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 271
sgarrafa@palletvalo.com

Nadia Gatta

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 251
ngatta@pallettvalo.com

Peggy Gray

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 244
pgray@pallettvalo.com

Erica Green

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 297
egreen@pallettvalo.com

Dilraj Khatra

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 233
dkhatra@pallettvalo.com

Carolina Longhin

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 215
clonghin@pallettvalo.com

Hyacinth McCalla

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 230
hmccalla@pallettvalo.com

Vinessa McPherson

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 222
vmcpherson@pallettvalo.com

Mary Menalo

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 207
mmenalo@pallettvalo.com

Sue Mrkonjic

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 275
smrkonjic@pallettvalo.com

Brittany Petrou

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 257
bpetrou@pallettvalo.com

Sangeetha Rajan

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 297
srajan@pallettvalo.com

Eartha Reid-Wilmot

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 284
ereid-wilmot@pallettvalo.com

Maggi Smith

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 227
msmith@pallettvalo.com

Sandy Sullivan

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 273
ssullivan@pallettvalo.com

Helen Voinou

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 212
hvoinou@pallettvalo.com

Ana Vujinovic

Legal Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 263
avujinovic@pallettvalo.com