Page Banner

OUR SUPPORT TEAM


Susan Almeida

Accounts Payable/Trust Clerk
905.273.3022 Ext: 293
salmeida@pallettvalo.com

Steve Baer

Software Specialist
905.273.3022 Ext: 223
sbaer@pallettvalo.com

Cathy Barbuto

Billing Specialist
905.273.3022 Ext: 253
cbarbuto@pallettvalo.com

Mary Ann Calderan

Receptionist
905.273.3022 Ext: 200
reception@pallettvalo.com

Maggie Chen

Digital Marketing Specialist
905.273.3022 Ext: 249
mchen@pallettvalo.com

Mary Emanuel

Office Support Clerk
905.273.3022 Ext: 229
memanuel@pallettvalo.com

Lydia Kapralos

Senior Accountant
905.273.3022 Ext: 272
lkapralos@pallettvalo.com

Rosanne Lanzarotta

Credit & Collections Specialist
905.273.3022 Ext: 256
rlanzarotta@pallettvalo.com

Laila Mohamed

General Accounting Clerk
905.273.3022 Ext: 216
lmohamed@pallettvalo.com

Elisher Perryman

Receptionist
905.273.3022 Ext: 200
reception@pallettvalo.com

Mike Primorac

Network Administrator
905.273.3022 Ext: 243
mprimorac@pallettvalo.com

Eartha Reid-Wilmot

Document Services Clerk
905.273.3022 Ext: 284
ereid-wilmot@pallettvalo.com

Sara Robitaille

Accounts Payable/Trust Clerk
905.273.3022 Ext: 252
srobitaille@pallettvalo.com

Vickie Rose

Marketing Specialist
905.273.3022 Ext: 292
vrose@pallettvalo.com