Best Lawyers™ Accolades for Eleven Pallett Valo Lawyers

Published on: August 2023 | News

Catherine DiMarco, Anna Esposito, Ray Mikkola, Sudevi Mukherjee-Gothi Scott Price, Craig Ross, Maria Rubert, Maria Tassou, Eric Blay, Neeta Sandhu and Ann Twigg

Since its inception in 1983, Best LawyersTM has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Every year, Best LawyersTM recognizes the top legal talent from firms around the world. We’re pleased that with each passing year, more of our lawyers are selected as leaders in their field.

The following lawyers have been recognized in the Best Lawyers in Canada™ (2024 Edition):

Catherine DiMarco – Recognized for Construction Law

Anna Esposito – Recognized for Construction Law

Ray Mikkola – Recognized for Real Estate Law

Sudevi Mukherjee-Gothi – Recognized for Insurance Law

Scott Price – Recognized for Construction Law and Real Estate Law

Craig Ross – Recognized for Trusts and Estates

Maria Ruberto – Recognized for Construction Law

Maria Tassou – Recognized for Labour and Employment Law

The following lawyers have been recognized in The Best Lawyers in Canada: Ones to Watch™ (2024 Edition):

Eric Blay – Recognized for Insurance Law

Neeta Sandhu – Recognized for Construction Law

Ann Twigg – Recognized for Real Estate Law