Page Banner

OUR LAWYERS

Headshot - Andy Balaura

Andy Balaura
Partner
Andy Balaura - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 225
Andy Balaura - Email abalaura@pallettva...
Andy Balaura - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Murray Box

Murray Box
Partner
Murray Box - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 240
Murray Box - Email mbox@pallettvalo.c...
Murray Box - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Manpreet Brar

Manpreet Brar
Lawyer
Manpreet Brar - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext: 214
Manpreet Brar - Email mbrar@pallettvalo....
Manpreet Brar - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Andréa Brinston

Andréa Brinston
Lawyer
Andréa Brinston - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 219
Andréa Brinston - Email abrinston@pallettv...
Andréa Brinston - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Joe Conte

Joe Conte
Partner
Joe Conte - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 217
Joe Conte - Email jconte@pallettvalo...
Joe Conte - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Monty Dhaliwal

Monty Dhaliwal
Lawyer
Monty Dhaliwal  - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext: 228
Monty Dhaliwal  - Email mdhaliwal@pallettv...
Monty Dhaliwal  - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Anna  Esposito

Anna Esposito
Partner
Anna  Esposito - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 260
Anna  Esposito - Email aesposito@pallettv...
Anna  Esposito - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Ted Evangelidis

Ted Evangelidis
Partner
Ted Evangelidis - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 250
Ted Evangelidis - Email tevangelidis@palle...
Ted Evangelidis - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Olivia  Gismondi

Olivia Gismondi
Lawyer
Olivia  Gismondi  - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 209
Olivia  Gismondi  - Email ogismondi@pallettv...
Olivia  Gismondi  - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Murray Gottheil

Murray Gottheil
Senior Counsel
Murray Gottheil - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 345
Murray Gottheil - Email gottheil@pallettva...
Murray Gottheil - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Pamela Green

Pamela Green
Partner
Pamela Green - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 265
Pamela Green - Email pgreen@pallettvalo...
Pamela Green - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Jason Hayward

Jason Hayward
Lawyer
Jason Hayward - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 238
Jason Hayward - Email jhayward@pallettva...
Jason Hayward - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Alex Ilchenko

Alex Ilchenko
Senior Counsel
Alex Ilchenko - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 203
Alex Ilchenko - Email ailchenko@pallettv...
Alex Ilchenko - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Geoff Janoscik

Geoff Janoscik
Lawyer
Geoff Janoscik - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 232
Geoff Janoscik - Email gjanoscik@pallettv...
Geoff Janoscik - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Wojtek  Jaskiewicz

Wojtek Jaskiewicz
Lawyer
Wojtek  Jaskiewicz - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 285
Wojtek  Jaskiewicz - Email wjaskiewicz@pallet...
Wojtek  Jaskiewicz - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Anne Kennedy

Anne Kennedy
Deputy Managing Partner
Anne Kennedy - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 204
Anne Kennedy - Email akennedy@pallettv...
Anne Kennedy - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Karan Khak

Karan Khak
Lawyer
Karan Khak - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 202
Karan Khak - Email kkhak@pallettvalo....
Karan Khak - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Bill Kitay

Bill Kitay
Senior Counsel
Bill Kitay - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 291
Bill Kitay - Email bkitay@pallettvalo...
Bill Kitay - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Cecile Ko Brock

Cecile Ko Brock
Lawyer
Cecile Ko Brock - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 213
Cecile Ko Brock - Email ckobrock@pallettva...
Cecile Ko Brock - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Nishi Malik

Nishi Malik
Lawyer
Nishi Malik  - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 315
Nishi Malik  - Email nmalik@palletvalo....
Nishi Malik  - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Indu Maniappan

Indu Maniappan
Lawyer
Indu Maniappan  - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 241
Indu Maniappan  - Email imaniappan@pallett...
Indu Maniappan  - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Ray Mikkola

Ray Mikkola
Partner
Ray Mikkola - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 276
Ray Mikkola - Email rmikkola@pallettva...
Ray Mikkola - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Dina Milivojevic

Dina Milivojevic
Lawyer
Dina Milivojevic  - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 283
Dina Milivojevic  - Email dmilivojevic@palle...
Dina Milivojevic  - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Jeffrey S.  Percival

Jeffrey S. Percival
Partner
Jeffrey S.  Percival - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 254
Jeffrey S.  Percival - Email jpercival@pallett...
Jeffrey S.  Percival - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Steven Pordage

Steven Pordage
Lawyer
Steven Pordage - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 286
Steven Pordage - Email spordage@pallettva...
Steven Pordage - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Scott Price

Scott Price
Lawyer
Scott Price - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 221
Scott Price - Email sprice@pallettvalo...
Scott Price - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Craig Ross

Craig Ross
Partner
Craig Ross - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 231
Craig Ross - Email cross@pallettvalo....
Craig Ross - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Maria Ruberto

Maria Ruberto
Partner
Maria Ruberto - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext: 206
Maria Ruberto - Email mruberto@pallettva...
Maria Ruberto - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Krystyne Rusek

Krystyne Rusek
Lawyer
Krystyne Rusek - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 312
Krystyne Rusek - Email krusek@pallettvalo...
Krystyne Rusek - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - John Russo

John Russo
Managing Partner
John Russo - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext: 282
John Russo - Email jrusso@pallettval...
John Russo - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Bobby Sachdeva

Bobby Sachdeva
Partner
Bobby Sachdeva - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext: 295
Bobby Sachdeva - Email sachdeva@pallettva...
Bobby Sachdeva - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Neeta Sandhu

Neeta Sandhu
Lawyer
Neeta Sandhu - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext: 210
Neeta Sandhu - Email nsandhu@pallettval...
Neeta Sandhu - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Sawsan Selwyn

Sawsan Selwyn
Lawyer
Sawsan Selwyn - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext: 259
Sawsan Selwyn - Email sselwyn@pallettval...
Sawsan Selwyn - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - David H. Shlagbaum

David H. Shlagbaum
Senior Counsel
David H. Shlagbaum - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 264
David H. Shlagbaum - Email dshlagbaum@pallett...
David H. Shlagbaum - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Nozomi (Zoe) Smith

Nozomi (Zoe) Smith
Lawyer
Nozomi (Zoe) Smith - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 258
Nozomi (Zoe) Smith - Email zsmith@pallettvalo...
Nozomi (Zoe) Smith - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Jill Snelgrove

Jill Snelgrove
Lawyer
Jill Snelgrove - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 281
Jill Snelgrove - Email jsnelgrove@pallett...
Jill Snelgrove - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Lisa C. Sticht-Maksymec

Lisa C. Sticht-Maksymec
Lawyer
Lisa C. Sticht-Maksymec - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 248
Lisa C. Sticht-Maksymec - Email lsticht-maksymec@...
Lisa C. Sticht-Maksymec - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE
Headshot - Marc D. Whiteley

Marc D. Whiteley
Lawyer
Marc D. Whiteley - Phone 905.273.3022 Ext. 255
Marc D. Whiteley - Email mwhiteley@pallettv...
Marc D. Whiteley - V-Card Download


VIEW PROFILE